Academic Freedom & Tenure Committee Members
2015-2016

Charge of the Committee   |   Committee Website


Policy

Chair: Marsha Baum

(Please see bottom of page for eligibility.)



Member Member TypeTerm
Faculty
Marsha Baum
Professor
School of Law Administration
baum@law.unm.edu
Tenured Faculty member2015-2017
Chair
Claire-Lise Benaud
Professor
University Libraries Gen Admin
clbenaud@unm.edu
Tenured Faculty member2015-2017
Stephen Bishop
Associate Professor
Foreign Languages Literatures
sbishop@unm.edu
Tenured Faculty member2015-2017
Richard Willis Holder
Professor
Chemistry Department
vpacad@unm.edu
Tenured Faculty member2015-2017
Nancy Lopez
Associate Professor
Sociology Department
nlopez@unm.edu
Tenured Faculty member2014-2016
Deborah McFarlane
Professor
Political Science
dmcf@unm.edu
Tenured Faculty member2015-2017
Robert A Orlando
Associate Professor
Biochemistry Molecular Biology
ROrlando@salud.unm.edu
Tenured Faculty member2014-2016
Cathy Huaqing Qi
Associate Professor
Educational Specialties Ed Spec
hqi@unm.edu
Tenured Faculty member2014-2016
Rebecca Rogers
Professor
OB GYN Urogynecology Pelvic Supp
rrogers@salud.unm.edu
Tenured Faculty member2014-2016
Adrienne Salinger
Professor
Art and Art History
asalinge@unm.edu
Tenured Faculty member2014-2016
Elizabeth Tigges
Associate Professor
College of Nursing
BTigges@salud.unm.edu
Tenured Faculty member2015-2017
Stuart S Winter
Associate Professor
Pediatrics Hematology Oncology
SWinter@salud.unm.edu
Tenured Faculty member2014-2016
Katie Witkiewitz
Associate Professor
Psychology Department
katiew@unm.edu
Tenured Faculty member2015-2017
Total Members: 13