Teaching Enhancement Committee Members
2015-2016

Charge of the Committee   |   Meeting Minutes

Chair:
Committee mailing list (posting restricted to members):
FS_TEC-L@unm.edu



Member Member TypeTerm
Faculty
VACANTFaculty from a Branch  
Michel Boivin
Clinician Ed-Associate Professor
IM Div of Pulmonary CC and Sleep
mboivin@salud.unm.edu
Faculty member2014-2017
Lorna Brau
Associate Professor
Foreign Languages Literatures
lbrau@unm.edu
Faculty member2014-2017
Karen Champine
Lecturer II
Mathematics Statistics
champine@unm.edu
Faculty member2015-2017
Karen Champine
Lecturer II
Mathematics Statistics
champine@unm.edu
Faculty member2015-2018
Karen Champine
Lecturer II
Mathematics Statistics
champine@unm.edu
Faculty member2014-2017
Timothy Eugene Goldsmith
Associate Professor
Psychology Department
gold@unm.edu
Faculty member2013-2016
Amaris Ketcham
Assistant Professor
UC University Honors College
ketchama@unm.edu
Faculty member2014-2017
VACANT
Faculty member
 
VACANT
Faculty member
 
VACANT
Faculty member
 
Student
VACANTASUNM  
VACANTGPSA  
Ex-Officio
Aeron Haynie
Director
Center for Teaching Excellence
ahaynie@unm.edu
Director of Center for Teaching Excellence 
Greg Heileman
Associate Provost
Office of the Provost & EVP for Academic Affairs
heileman@ece.unm.edu
Provost for Academic Affairs 
Greg Heileman
Associate Provost
Office of the Provost & EVP for Academic Affairs
heileman@ece.unm.edu
VP for Academic Affairs 
Total Members: 10