Teaching Enhancement Committee Members
2014-2015

Charge of the Committee   |   Meeting Minutes

Co-Chair: Deborah Fort

Committee mailing list (posting restricted to members):
FS_TEC-L@unm.edu



Member Member TypeTerm
Faculty
Coleen Arviso
Lecturer
Gallup Branch
carviso@gallup.unm.edu
Faculty from a Branch2012-2015
Michel Boivin
Clinician Ed-Associate Professor
IM Div of Pulmonary CC and Sleep
mboivin@salud.unm.edu
Faculty member2014-2017
Lorna Brau
Associate Professor
Foreign Languages Literatures
lbrau@unm.edu
Faculty member2014-2017
Coffee Brown
Lecturer III
Emerg Med EMS Academy
CoBrown@salud.unm.edu
Faculty member2012-2015
Robert Busch
Lecturer III
Chemical Nuclear Engineering
busch@unm.edu
Faculty member2012-2015
Alicia Chavez
Associate Professor
Department of Teacher Education
afchavez@unm.edu
Faculty member2014-2017
Deborah Fort
Associate Professor
Cinematic Arts
debfilms@unm.edu
Faculty member2012-2015
Co-Chair
Timothy Eugene Goldsmith
Associate Professor
Psychology Department
gold@unm.edu
Faculty member2013-2016
Amaris Ketcham
Assistant Professor
UC University Honors College
ketchama@unm.edu
Faculty member2014-2017
Alisha Ray
Lecturer II
Chemistry Department
adray@unm.edu
Faculty member2011-2104
Balasubramaniam Santhanam
Associate Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
bsanthan@ece.unm.edu
Faculty member2013-2015
Student
VACANTASUNM  
Elena Friot
Graduate & Professional Student
Graduate and Professional Student Association
efriot@unm.edu
GPSA2014-2015
Ex-Officio
Aeron Haynie
Director
Center for Teaching Excellence
ahaynie@unm.edu
Director of Center for Teaching Excellence 
Greg Heileman
Associate Provost
Office of the Provost & EVP for Academic Affairs
heileman@ece.unm.edu
Provost for Academic Affairs 
Greg Heileman
Associate Provost
Office of the Provost & EVP for Academic Affairs
heileman@ece.unm.edu
VP for Academic Affairs 
Total Members: 15