Senate Operations Committee

Membership 2013-2014

Faculty Senate President
Richard Willis Holder
Professor
Chemistry Department
MSC03 2060
505-277-2611
vpacad@unm.edu
Past Faculty Senate President
Amy Neel
Associate Professor
Speech and Hearing Sciences
MSC01 1195
505-277-7084
atneel@unm.edu
Faculty Senate President-Elect
Pamela Viktoria Pyle
Associate Professor
Music
MSC04 2570
505-277-5145
pvpyle@unm.edu
Voting Member
Thomas Long
Professor
Anesthiology Pediatric Faculty
MSC11 6120
272-2610
TLong@salud.unm.edu
Voting Member
Holly Phillips
Principal Lecturer
University Libraries & Learning Sciences

505-277-0277
hollyp@unm.edu
Voting Member
Timothy J Ross
Professor
Civil Engineering Civil Engr
MSC01 1070
277-3459
ross@unm.edu
Voting Member
Irene Vasquez
Associate Professor
American Studies
MSC03 2110
505-277-3929
ivasquez@unm.edu